Home Our Gallery

Our Gallery

IIJS Signature 2024

Blood Donation Camp (2023)

Krishna Janmashtami Celebration (2023)

Ganesh Chaturthi and Vishwakarma Celebration (2023)

September Month (2023) - Fun Activity at Gurukrupa Exports

November Month (2023) - Award Function

Punctuality Award

Award Presented by Mr.Mitesh (Marketing Head)
The Best Attendance in the year of 2023 goes to – (Mr.Seenivasan)

Innovation Maestro Award

Award Presented by Mr.Jaimon (General Manager)
The Best Creative Ideas Award goes to – (Mr.Srinivasa Rao)

The Backstage Brilliance

Award Presented by Mr.Jignesh (Sales & Head South India)
The Best Performance in Back Office Award goes to – (Mr. SUNDAR)

The Exemplar Elegance Award

Award Presented by Mrs. Rajeswari (Accounts In charge)
The Best Behavior & Dress Code Award goes to – (Mrs.Sreya K)

The Support Pillar

Award Presented by Mr.Abhishek (Assistant General Manager)
The Best business Supporting Person Award goes to – (Mr.Sri Ram, Rishab G Aswathi)

The Infinite Energy Award

Award Presented by Mr.Palani (Hr & Admin Manager)
The Best Energetic Person Award goes to – (Mr.Saroj Kumar, B Naveen Raj)

Sales Star Achiever Award

Award Presented by Mr.Shaileshbhai K Ramani (Managing Director)

The Best Performance award for Marketing & Sales-(Mr.P Madhan & Suman K)

The Regional Excellence Branch Award

Award Presented by Mr. Jignesh , Mitesh, Jaimon & Abhishek

The Best Regional Branch Performance Award goes to – (HYDERABAD BRANCH)

The Universal Talent

Award Presented by Mr. Harsh (Floor Manager)
The Best All-Rounder person Award goes to – (Mr.Dhilip Kumar S)

The Rising Star

Award Presented by Mr. Mitesh & Jignesh
The Best Emerging Contributor Award goes to – (Mr.Navaneetha Krishnan, Akash Jadav)

The Diamond Milestone

Award Presented by Mr. Shailesh K Ramani (Managing Director)
The Best LifeTime Achievement Award goes to – (Mr.Veerappan)

The Special Recognition & Appreciation for our Support Staffs

Presented by (Shailesh K Ramani & Ilaben Ramani) – Managing Director